REVIEWS

BestofHouzz2021_1200x628.jpg

INDUSTRY
LEADING WARRANTY

cate r..jpg

CATE R. 

I just had the best experience with Bennett glass. I was referred to them because I have a Milgard window, and it has a a seal failure. I actually need get the glass replaced, which is something they don't handle, but the person I spoke to, Ben, gave me a lot of helpful information on how to do this! Next time I'm looking for a new window I will definitely go to them; you can tell they are good people!

stars_edited.png

1/13/2021

yelp.png

Yelp

clayton toller.png

When I originally purchased my home in RWC I had many of the windows replaced with double pane vinyl replacement windows. My window contractor got the Milgard windows from Bennett and I liked them. Over the past few years as we have done remodels and additions I have ordered 1-2 windows/doors at a time from Bennett and the experience has been good each time. You can get any size door or window custom ordered with a 2-3 week lead time. They have moulding packages and skylight systems as well.

stars_edited.png

8/04/2017

download.png

Google

Michelle C..jpg

MICHELLE C.

Maurie Bennett is a class act and true professional. He showed up at my residency to fix a window screen. I cannot thank him enough for the excellent service! I highly recommend this company!

stars_edited.png

8/14/2020

download.png

Google

tony Della.png

Did my small project with no issues and delivered it on time as promised!

stars_edited.png

1/07/2021

download.png

Google

Catherine M..jpg

CATHRINE M. 

I have used Bennett glass since 1996 on all of my homes. Maurie is a stand up guy who sold me excellent product. His windows have increased the value of my home everytime. His selection was good and delivery was excellent.
He even refers you to excellent contractors and Bennett is local businessman.

stars_edited.png

2/26/2017

yelp.png

Yelp

Michelle C..jpg
stars_edited.png

Greatest place for windows, doors & skylights!

6/14/2019

download.png

Google

Trish D.jpg

TRISH D. 

stars_edited.png

I had an unusual request.  My son was looking for some small glass pieces for a science fair project.  They were very kind and accommodated our request.  While I was there, they were cutting an odd size piece of glass for an old house.  A good place.  I highly recommend them.

11/11/2018

yelp.png

Yelp

bob mergiano.png
stars_edited.png

Bennet glass provided on windows and doors for our house in Redwood City. Very good service and prices. Highly recommended!

Family owned for two generations. Currently owned by Maurie Bennet, a true Redwood City icon!

6/20/2017

download.png

Google

269-2697881_computer-icons-user-clip-art-transparent-png-icon_edited.png

R. B.

stars_edited.png

I cannot say enough about the professionalism, courtesy, and responsiveness of Bennett Glass.  I was having a problem with another home window installer's failure to give me a date certain for my window delivery, and I was considering canceling my order and engaging another provider.  I phoned Ben at Bennett Glass, told him my situation, sent him my quote from the competitor, and asked him what he could do for me.  I was very straight with him that the current arrangement might still work out, and that I was just investigating my options.  Ben was extremely responsive, reviewed my quote, and called me back the next day, a Friday before a holiday weekend.  I still may wish that I had gone to Bennett Glass, originally, but I know whom I will call if I ever need windows or glass in the future.

9/1/2017

yelp.png

Yelp

269-2697881_computer-icons-user-clip-art-transparent-png-icon_edited.png
stars_edited.png

We had to replace a sliding barn door when converting an industrial space to an office, and Maurie and his crew delivered a perfect solution. They personally inspected our situation and provided a great sliding door at a great price.

10/5/2016

download.png

Google